The new beginning

I would like to inform all you semi-wonderful people about the serious matter that is….

“BASTARDS we call friends, well BASTARDS pretending to be our friends”

Yes I know, it is quite a long title… But let’s be honest, the time it took you to read the title is probably longer than the time your “best friend” actually cared about you..
I for one have gone through many friends and I have come to the realization that friends are not sempiternal.
I have been avoiding writing this “article” because I have needed a while to think about what I was going to say and how I would present it appropriately. Well, the conclusion that I have come to is….

Friends are not really friends but instead people there to show you how much better you can be.. Sorry to say you will never find a ” best friend ” that will really love you for who you are. Yes I have problems but if you are my friend make them our problems and lets help each other get up and move on..
But
Instead people (if you think I’m talking about you, I AM) think it is okay to avoid the problem and just “tread on eggshells”
Which is ridiculous and everyone should throw crap at you because…..
Crap deserves crap.

The end.

Leave a Reply

